Posted in My Favourite Music

Some of My Favorite Songs of this season: November 2016

Hi All,

Here  are Some of my favorite songs in this season, do check them and do share your favorite songs of the season in the comments.

1) Closer ft.Halsey: The lyrics and the music make this song simply amazing.
This is still top in my favorite list this season.

We ain’t ever getting older
We ain’t ever getting older
We ain’t ever getting older
You look as good as the day I met you
I forget just why I left you,
I was insane

2) Maroon 5’s Don’t Wanna Know : How beautiful the lyrics are:

Do you think of me? Of what we used to be?
Is it better now that I’m not around?
My friends are actin’ strange, they don’t bring up your name
Are you happy now?
Are you happy now?
I don’t wanna know, know, know, know

3) Mehram Kahaani 2:

Mujhe kuch mat de,
Bas rakh le mera nazrana,
Bin sharton ke,
Haan tujhse mera yaarana,

Mujhe mehram mehram mehram,
Mujhe mehram jaan le

4) 24k Magic Bruno Mars:
This is one different song of Bruno Mars, not the regular types of Bruno Mars, however this dance and music is amazing

Players, put yo’ pinky rings up to the moon
Girls, what y’all trying to do?
24 karat magic in the air
Head to toe so player
Uh, look out!

5) Hanikarak Bapu Dangal:
Bapu sehat ke liye..
Baapu sehat ke liye
Tu toh hanikarak hai

Hum pe thodi daya toh karo
Hum nanhe baalak hai

Discipline itna na
Re discipline itna
Khudkushi ke laayak hai

Baapu sehat ke liye
Tu toh haanikaarak hai

6) Oye Meghamla Majnu

Oye meghamlaa
Thelindhe naa chinni manase
Hey mila mila la
Minugurulaa maarindhi varase
Kannulaki ee rojilaa andhanga
Lokam kanipinchene nee vallaa

Chaala baagundhe nee ventunte
Yedho avuthundhe neethovunte

 

Loads of Love,

Prasanna Rayaprolu

Author:

A fearless Czarina and Shameless optimist who lives life by her own rules

Leave a Reply

