Posted in Uncategorized

I Rise Again…

image

I Dream
I Work
I Trust Me
I Trust People
I Invest my TIME, My Emotions, My Learnings with the people am associated with..
I Mentor
I Learn from my Others..
Sometimes I succeed greatly
Sometimes I fail greatly
I Win, I Smile, I share my success stories…
I Lose , I Fall..I cry whole heartedly, I share my flop stories..
I Start again with my new Journey with hope and new Energy…
I Rise Again…
Whatever….Success or Failure..nothing really stops me from moving into new paths ..nothing really perturbs my beliefs and Values.nothing stops me in trusting people again….because I have Faith in Me and the Wonderful God who created this beautiful Universe….
Loads of Love,
Prasanna Rayaprolu

Author:

A fearless Czarina and Shameless optimist who lives life by her own rules

Leave a Reply

