Posted in Uncategorized

My Favorite Songs Of This Season….

i-love-music-wallpapers1
Image Courtesy google

Generally, people do not get time to listen to music when they have lot of stress or lot of workload,however I listen to music more when I have more work. Music heals me , motivates me and slows me down 🙂 . Here is a list of my favorite songs of this season from different languages. Do listen to them and do share your favorite songs of the season with me. Have a lovely weekend.

1)Badtameez Dil from Yeh Jawani Hai Deewani movie: I really love the choreography of this song and seriously decided to learn some dancing once I am done with my current project works 🙂

2) Kabira from Yeh Jawani Hai Deewani movie: Kabira is a song with a Sufi touch in amazing voice of Tochi Raina, Rekha Bharadwaj. For some reasons I am truly madly deeply in love with this song.

3) Tum hi ho  from Aashiqui 2 movie: Voice of Arjit has some magic and the lyrics are heart of this song.

4) Sun Raha Hai Na Tu  from  Aashiqui 2 movie: Watching this song in a theatre was an awesome experience.

5) Ambarsariya from Fukrey movie : Sona Mohapatra’s voice is mesmerizing

6)Tu Mun Shudi from  Raanjhanaa movie : I am mad of University based movies and this song reminds me of Yuva movie and the song is also awesome, defintely ARR has his magic

7)Sawaar Loon” from  Lootera movie : This movie looks very classy and the sweetness of Amit Tridevi’s music can be felt.

8) Lazy Lad Song from Ghanchakkar movie : Vidya rocks!!! She never repeats her roles and she is experimental with her roles in movies

9) Mirrors – Justin Timberlake : I am just love in with this lyrics:

Aren’t you somethin’ to admire?
‘Cause your shine is somethin’ like a mirror
And I can’t help but notice
You reflect in this heart of mine
If you ever feel alone and
The glare makes me hard to find
Just know that I’m always
Parallel on the other side

‘Cause with your hand in my hand and a pocket full of soul
I can tell you there’s no place we couldn’t go
Just put your hand on the glass
I’ll be tryin’ to pull you through
You just gotta be strong

10) Zinda Hai Toh from Bhaag Milkha Bhaag movie: Lyrics and music are inspirational

11) Good Time  by Owl City and Carly Rae Jepson: This song brightens my day…and the lyrics are soo fresh and music is so lively..

12) Just Give Me A Reason, by P!nk and Nate Ruess : The lyrics are interesting and music is awesome

Cheers,

Prasanna Rayaprolu

Author:

A fearless Czarina and Shameless optimist who lives life by her own rules

Leave a Reply

