Posted in My Favourite Music

Some of My Favorite Songs Of This Season :)

Image Courtesy google
Image Courtesy google

Here are some of my favorite songs of this season. Do let me know your favorite songs of this season 🙂

1) Taylor Swift’s I knew you were a trouble when you walked in: I am a fan of Taylor Swift’s Songs, they have good music and good lyrics. This particular song is catchy and one of favorite songs of this season.

2)Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe: Music is good 😛

3)Matru ki bijlee ka mandola title song: This song is very lively.

4)Party On My Mind – Race 2: Waiting for this movie 🙂

5) Jiya Re – Jab Tak Hain Jaan: The lyrics are good. so too Anushka 🙂

6)Kikli Kalerdi – Luv Shuv Tey Chicken Khurana : This song is catchy 🙂

7)Breakup Party (Upar Upar Upar in the air )-YO YO HONEY SINGH: I became a fan of this song.

8)Sonu Kakkar & Vishal Dadlani – Madari ( Coke Studio season 2) : Serene!!!

9)Jiya Lage Na – Talaash :

10)Nenjukulle from Mani Ratnam’s Kadal movie:

Cheers,

Prasanna Rayaprolu

Author:

A fearless Czarina and Shameless optimist who lives life by her own rules

Leave a Reply

