Posted in Life, Life's Like That

Deepavali Subhakankshalu : Year 2012 :)

Mee Andariki Deepavali Subhakankshalu 🙂

(Happy Deepavali to all of you )

This year is a very special year for me and am enjoying each and every bit of this change in my life.

Sometimes when one has somuch to share they fall short of words and I am in the same state now. All I have to say is a Big Thankyouuu to My Nanna, My Amma, My Big Bro, My Second Bro, My Bhabis, My cousins and all my dear Friends who helped me in tough times of the year and who helped me achieve this successful state of mine. Love you all 🙂

Wishing all of you a happy year ahead 🙂

Have fun and enjoy life.

Cheers,

Prasanna Rayaprolu

Author:

A fearless Czarina and Shameless optimist who lives life by her own rules

Leave a Reply

