Posted in My Favourite Music

Some of my favorite songs of this season

This is a good season of Hindi Cinema Songs. Interestingly these songs are having good music, good lyrics and subsequently they give a feel good factor. Here are some of my favorite songs of this season:

1)Ishq Wala Love from Student of the Year: There is freshness in this song audio and video.

2)Dhak Dhuk from English Vinglish movie: I am always a fan of Sridevi and am desperately waiting for her new movie “English Vinglish”. I am in love with this song. Its so sweet and the lyrics are amazing too.

3)Badla Nazara – English Vinglish movie: I love this song because I can relate to my stay in this new place. The way I am trying to understand and adapt to this place, new food and new people is similar to the state of Sridevi in English Vinglish 😛

4)Gustakh dil mein mushkil from English Vinglish movie:

Gustakh dil,

dil mein mushkil

mushkil mein dil

Gustakh dil

thoda sangdil

thoda buzdil

Lyrics of this songs are soulful and Shilpa Rao’s voice adds magic to this song 🙂

5)Aashiyan from Barfi movie: I love each and everything about Barfi movie. I love this song for its sweet picturization.

6)Kyon from Barfi movie: There is a magic in the lyrics of this song. The voice of the Singer brings serenity to this song.

7)Main Kya Karoon from Barfi movie: This is another amazing song from Barfi 🙂

8)Mere Saaiyaan Re from Heroine movie: This is soulful song sung by RFAK .

 

Hope you enjoyed listening to these songs.

Cheers,

Prasanna Rayaprolu

Author:

A fearless Czarina and Shameless optimist who lives life by her own rules

One thought on “Some of my favorite songs of this season

Leave a Reply

