Posted in Life's Like That

Happy Father’s Day

Image Courtesy google

I love you Nanna. I know I am very rude at times but my love for you is endless.

I cannot survive in this world if I don’t have your support and love. .  You are my inspiration and  role model 🙂

Image courtesy google

Dad, wishing you a box of happiness

For today, tomorrow and always

With all my love!

Happy Father’s Day.

You’ve seen me laugh

You’ve seen me cry

And always you were there with me

I may not have always said it

But thanks, I love you

Happy Father’s Day

Happy Father’s Day to all the responsible and affectionate father’s here. Hope you are having lovely time with your kids today 🙂 …Parents are a treasure….we understand their importance much more when we too grow old …..

Cheers,

Prasanna Rayaprolu

Author:

A fearless Czarina and Shameless optimist who lives life by her own rules

One thought on “Happy Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

