Posted in Uncategorized

Amma!!!Happy Mother’s Day :)

Image Courtesy Google

Am not a poet to write a wonderful poem for my mom,

I am not a painter to paint a classy painting for mom,

I am not the best daughter for a wonderful mom,

I do not know how to express my feelings to my mom,

However on this Mother’s Day I just want to tell my Mom “I Love you Amma, you accept me as I am and always strive to make me best person in the world in everyway possible. I just promise you that I will do my best when you are with me and I will not do anything that will let you down ” 🙂

Regards,

Prasanna Rayaprolu

Author:

A fearless Czarina and Shameless optimist who lives life by her own rules

Leave a Reply

