Posted in Life's Like That

Saint Nicholas Are You Hearing Me :)

Search For Santa is Going On…………..

 Christmas!!! Just this thought of Christmas makes me happy…makes me look forward with hope for the Santa. Being a catholic school product, I have grown celebrating christmas every year. Every year we used to have lots of celebrations at School during christmas.  Favorite part of Christmas is decorating Christmas Tree and then waiting for Santa Claus. That was all in School days.

As I entered in to this School of Life, I realise that Santa Claus i.e our Saint Nicholas will fetch us any gifts or fulfill our wishes only when we work hard in our daily activities. Seems this Santa is also very clever, he wants us to work hard and only then he will give us our gifts 🙂

Yesterday go to see a nice status message of a friend and this made me think for a while. Do check this 🙂

I would say: There are four stages in a man’s life.

Stage 1: you believe in Santa Claus.

 Stage 2: You don’t believe in Santa Claus.

Stage 3: you are Santa Claus.

Stage 4: you look like Santa Claus.

So which 1 are u at ???
Merry Christmas 🙂

Today I woke up with the phone calls of my nephews. They were so excited that Santa visited their house and gave them gifts. My elder nephew Adi got his favortie car and my second nephew Sriram got his Piano. They even said that they got a message from Santa.  Really felt happy feeling the happiness of my nephews.  They are in the first stage of life..where they beleive that there is Santa Claus and My Big Bro is in the thrid phase where he is the Santa Claus for his kids…..me wondering in which phase am I. Would love to beleive that there is Santa and would love to shout in the top of my voice with hope  ” Saint Nicholas Are You Hearing Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” and I do beleive in Christmas.

Merry Christmas to all of you 🙂

Cheers,

Prasanna Rayaprolu

  

Author:

A fearless Czarina and Shameless optimist who lives life by her own rules

Leave a Reply

