RSS

Some Of My Favorite Inspirational English Pop Songs

02 Sep

Image Courtesy Google

Here is the list of Some Of My Favorite Inspirational Pop Songs :

1)Selena Gomez & The Scene – Who Says:

2)Katy Perry – Firework:

3)Today My Life Begins – Bruno Mars :

4)Miley Cyrus – The Climb :

5)Natasha Bedingfield – Pocketful of Sunshine & Unwritten:

6)All Stars – Just Stand Up:

7)Wilson Phillips – Hold On:

8)Honey – I Believe:

9)ABBA -Move On :

10)Jordin Sparks – One Step At A Time :

11)Rascal Flatts My Wish:

12)Carrie Underwood – I’ll Stand By You:

13)Westlife – I Have a Dream:

Cheers,

Prasanna Rayaprolu

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Some Of My Favorite Inspirational English Pop Songs

  1. Teens Summer Camps

    March 20, 2012 at 4:07 am

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!

     
    • Prasanna Rayaprolu

      March 20, 2012 at 11:28 pm

      Thankyouuuu :)

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers

