RSS

Anna!Happy Raksha Bandhan :)

24 Aug

Image Courtesy Google

A Brother Just Like

You I just want to let you know

 You mean the world to me

 Only a heart as dear as yours

 Would give so unselfishly

 The many things you’ve done

All the times that you were there

Help me know deep down inside

 How much you really care

 Even though I might not say

 I appreciate all you do

Richly blessed is how I feel

 Having a brother just like you.

   Anna! Happy Raksha Bandhan :)

Disclaimer: This poem is applicable only for today, at max till I get my Rakhi Gift ;)
 

Affectionately,

Prasanna Rayaprolu

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 24, 2010 in Life's Like That

 

One response to “Anna!Happy Raksha Bandhan :)

  1. latha

    August 25, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    very nice blog prasanna …:-)

    latha

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 177 other followers

